Entertainment News Abbath announces new album ‘Dread Reaver,’ shares “Dream Cull” video

[Welcome to Hitzgallery]

Abbath, the current project of Abbath Doom Occulta, guitarist/vocalist of black metal legends Immortal, will follow 2019’s Outstrider with his third album, Dread Reaver, on March 25 via Season of Mist (pre-order). The album was produced by Endre Kirkesola, Abbath, and Dag Erik Nygaard, and “the goal was to field a storming production that sat firmly at the crossroads of Abbath’s heroes Kiss, Motörhead, Manowar, and Bathory,” which you can definitely hear on the blackened pomp of lead single “Dream Cull.” Listen and watch the video below. Tracklist (including a cover of Metallica’s “Trapped Under Ice”) below too.

1. Acid Haze (04:51)
2. Scarred Core (03:29)
3. Dream Cull (04:15)
4. Myrmidon (04:33)
5. The Deep Unbound (04:05)
6. Septentrion (04:30)
7. Trapped Under Ice (Metallica cover) (03:59)
8. The Book of Breath (04:35)
9. Dread Reaver (04:43)
10. Make my day (04:16)

[Click On The Download Button below.]

Download Mp3 Now

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.