DOWNLOAD ALBUM: YN Jay – Coochie Chronicles (ZIP FILE)

YN Jay Coochie Chronicles Zip Download

YN Jay has dropped a brand new song titled “Coochie Chronicles” and is right here on Hitzgallery for your fast download.

Stream and Download free YN Jay – Coochie Chronicles album [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

YN Jay – Coochie Chronicles Album Tracklist

1. Summer Time
2. Triple S (Remix) [feat. Coi Leray]
3. Oxyyyyy
4. Ashtray
5. Better Days
6. Slow Motion
7. Nasty
8. Don’t Wake Me Up
9. Mix The Yeahhhhh
10. Distrokid (feat. Rio Da Yung OG & Louie Ray)
11. 72 Hours
12. Immaculate
13. Rock The Boat
14. Triple S
15. Coochie (feat. Louie Ray)


About Honcho 2894 Articles
Professional Blogger and Publisher

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply