DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Curren$y – Welcome To Jet Life Recordings 2 (ZIP FILE)

Curren$y Welcome To Jet Life Recordings 2 Zip Download

Curren$y has dropped a brand new song titled “Welcome To Jet Life Recordings 2” and is right here on Hitzgallery for your fast download.

Do you also want more songs and mp3 songs like this one? Then add our website on your bookmark lists, we will update you with the latest music, mp4 download, mp3 download, album zip, EP Tracklist Download. Stay updated and always check our website for latest songs and other media files..

Stream and Download free Curren$y – Welcome To Jet Life Recordings 2 [Zip Download] [Mp3 Zippyshare + 320kbps] cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.

Curren$y – Welcome To Jet Life Recordings 2 Album Tracklist

1. Curren$y – Members Only (feat. Fendi P)
2. Curren$y – Last Week (feat. T.Y. & Jay Worthy)
3. Curren$y – Hit A Lick (feat. Rob49 & Fendi P)
4. Curren$y – Havin Things (feat. Treety & Kenneth Brother)
5. Curren$y – Ain’t Say Shit (feat. Jay Worthy & Fendi P)
6. Curren$y – Beemer Benz Bentley (feat. Fendi P & Pretty Yellow)
7. Curren$y – OverHigh (feat. T.Y.)
8. Curren$y – Ain’t No Love (feat. Black Cobain & I’sis)
9. Curren$y – Froze Up (feat. Treety & T.Y.)
10. Curren$y – Family First (feat. MyWae & T.Y.)
11. Curren$y – How Many Times (feat. Neno Calvin)
12. Curren$y – Drones (feat. OG Maco & G Style)
13. Curren$y – Ride (feat. Scotty ATL)
14. Curren$y – Just Met (feat. Blu)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.