DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Blxckie – B4now Zip Download

Blxckie B4now Zip Album Download

Blxckie B4now Zip Album Download

Download album Blxckie B4now zip download : Blxckie has dropped a brand new studio album titled “B4now” and you can download Blxckie B4now album tracklist

Blxckie B4now Album Tracklist 

Do you also want more songs and mp3 songs like this one? Then add our website on your bookmark lists, we will update you with the latest music, mp4 download, mp3 download, album zip, EP Tracklist Download. Stay updated and always check our website for latest songs and other media files..

1. Mama It’s Bad
2. Stripes ft. Flvme
3. David
4. Gas
5. Hut
6. Sika
7. Hold
8. Big Time Sh’lappa ft. Lucasraps
9. Steppin
10. Uppity
11. Ye X 4 ft. Nasty C
12. Tall

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.